Direkt zum Inhalt

Schulleitung

Schulleitung

 E. Cleve, K. Winkelhoch, K. Koßmann, H. Flowerday, A. Ogger , S. Hermes, T. Holl

Heike Flowerday

Flowerday

Klaus Koßmann

Kossmann

Stellvertretender Schulleiter 

klaus.kossmann@stadt.wuppertal.de

Thomas Holl

Holl

Didaktische Leitung

thomas.holl@efg-ronsdorf.de

Anke Ogger

Anke Ogger

Abteilungsleiterin 5. / 6. Jahrgang

anke.ogger@stadt.wuppertal.de

Katrin Winkelhoch

winkelhoch

Abteilungsleiterin 7./ 8. Jahrgang

katrin.winkelhoch@stadt.wuppertal.de

 

Stefanie Hermes

Hermes

Abteilungsleiterin 9./ 10. Jahrgang

stefanie.hermes@stadt.wuppertal.de

Elke Cleve

Cleve

Oberstufenleitung

elke.cleve@efg-ronsdorf.de

Ansprechpartner Oberstufe: